CentrixPVP
Join 0 others at play.skybattle.netClick to copy!

do you agree?

• yes

• no

Results are only viewable after voting.

ryryro

Oct 2, 2017
(please note that i have been playing the factions gamemode for 3 years now and this is all after what i found in centrix)
Hello there fellow players

centrix is a huge minecraft network with unlimited potential and i am not trying to impose a limitation or anything that would harm the functioning of the server or the enjoyment of the users and this is my opinion on how things could have been made better

I just recently started playing on the centrix factions server and after a while i found out many things which I think is wrong for a server
1:Spawners cant be silk touched by non donator players
here is one of the main issues that i found in this server. Because the spawners cant be obtained by a normal player with silk touch and only a donator(what i have been told) can silk touch the spawner provides an unfair advantage to the donators which is bad for the non donator community

take the example of a new player.....he would not have any donator friends and he just finds a spawner that he can use to grind/help his faction out. Now he would either try to break using the silktouch pickaxe available in the silktouch kit or if he knows that a only donators can mine the spawner he may try calling a donator to try and help himself out.In both cases he is gonna lose his spawner because in the first case he cant obtain the spawner from using a silk touch pickaxe neither could he trust a random donator unless he is a really close friend which not every new player has and this hence is an unfair advantage for donators

there is the case of a few spawners like a zombie spawner being really cheap due to the vote rewards but in a case where you have found a blaze spawner in the nether and just silk touch it its all gone for you(happened to me and my brother)

2:combat log takes about a whole minute to wear off