CentrixPVP
Join 0 others at play.skybattle.netClick to copy!

Tk2000

Server-Manger
Staff member
Admin
Helper
Developer
Owner
Builder
Jr-developer
Forum Manager
Manager
Nov 8, 2017
At the start of this year i stopped playing minecraft, exploring other games etc... also school kept me pretty busy too.
But i Started playing minecraft recently again and when i joined the server it was "Dead".
Usually there was 1000+ players online when i last played on Centrix now +-150 players.

Did i miss something some event which caused the hole server downfall
Also congraz @didjee2 on Owner...

Tk2000

Server-Manger
Staff member
Admin
Helper
Developer
Owner
Builder
Jr-developer
Forum Manager
Manager
Nov 8, 2017

MinerMaster

Lead Manatee
Jul 15, 2017
The Sea
Thanks, kind off already read that, but i dont think that's the only reason why the server lost most of their player base.
older management team aswell as broken / failed resets killed the server, aswell as occassional attacks or crashes

Tk2000

Server-Manger
Staff member
Admin
Helper
Developer
Owner
Builder
Jr-developer
Forum Manager
Manager
Nov 8, 2017

Tk2000

Server-Manger
Staff member
Admin
Helper
Developer
Owner
Builder
Jr-developer
Forum Manager
Manager
Nov 8, 2017
How so.. The staff team is a bit small but i think Didjee is the rigth person to take over and rivive the server

Tk2000

Server-Manger
Staff member
Admin
Helper
Developer
Owner
Builder
Jr-developer
Forum Manager
Manager
Nov 8, 2017
Is the bot attacks causing the servers down time?

Tk2000

Server-Manger
Staff member
Admin
Helper
Developer
Owner
Builder
Jr-developer
Forum Manager
Manager
Nov 8, 2017
There's a lot of them out there but the problem is, they are being attacked with a bot network, so theirs no way of telling which is a bot and which is a player...

Coolguy74

Sep 16, 2018
There's a lot of them out there but the problem is, they are being attacked with a bot network, so theirs no way of telling which is a bot and which is a player...